Posted by: kreativetendencies | May 23, 2008

Friday May 23rd, Night

I finished downloading openSUSE but the CD didn’t work, had a bad MD5 Checksum, which was quite a pain. I ended up going out to KFC with Jared then went back to his place and watched a DVD. I then came home and burned GOSpace to DVD (after accidentally burning an incomplete version of ThinkGOS wasting yet another DVD), and am currently installing that. Did some pic editing for a friend in photoshop but the image was too small to be able to do much with.

Right now I’m just waiting for GOSpace to finish installing, then I’ll play around with that for a bit then probably head to bed.

I’ve decided I like the theme and layout of the WordPress version of the blog, so thats going to be the one that will be most frequently updated.

Leave a Reply

Categories

